Rigotti France

Presentation Rigotti

To the heart of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez,  along the rivers and streams, we can see reeds. Here is where you can find Cogolin, a small Provençal village, internationally recognized for manufacture of carpet, pipes but especially for Establishment Rigotti which  produce pads, reeds and tools for wind instruments (clarinet, saxophone, flute, oboe, bassoon...) since 1966.


Managed until 2012 by Franco Rigotti, then by his son Daniel, craftsman of trade, This "reeds manufacture" has forged a solid experience and a reputation up to its ambitions. The meeting with the most distinguish bassoons, obaoes, saxes and clarinettists is a true recognition of its know-how.

aa

Rigotti Establishments, in the noise of machines, are currently working to serve and provide the best quality. The know-how to supply products for manufacturing of small precision parts from the best reeds of the world allows for a long time to export in the entire world, and more particularly with the U.S.A, Japan and Europe.



Contrary to most of reed manufacturers, Rigotti Establishments don’t buy reeds but cultivate and pick their own reeds. Thanks to a growing demand, Rigotti Establishments have realized investments in new buildings (approximately 800 m2), better adapted to the volume of production.

aa

Concerned of its image and its durability face of an increasingly aggressive competition, Rigotti Establishments have upgraded and offered a larger paddle of products to manufactures, importers, shops, and  obviously to musicians...


Rigotti Establishments have totally mastered  its process of production, and attached great importance to the international  recognition of their know-how.

 

 



Terms and conditions
Contact
Legal Notice

Rigotti France

Présentation de la société Rigotti

Au coeur du Golfe de Saint-tropez, le long des rivières et ruisseaux, on aperçoit des roseaux. C'est ici que se trouve Cogolin, petit village provençal, mondialement réputé pour sa fabrique de tapis, ses pipes mais surtout pour les Etablissements Rigotti qui depuis 1966 produisent des tampons, anches et outils pour instruments à vent (clarinette, saxophone, flûte, hautbois, basson...).

Dirigée jusqu'en 2012 par Franco Rigotti, puis par son fils Daniel, artisans de métier, "la fabrique d'anches" s'est forgée une solide expérience et une réputation à la hauteur de ses ambitions. La rencontre avec les bassons, les hautboïstes, les saxos et les clarinettistes les plus distingués en témoigne.
aa
Les Etablissements Rigotti dans le bruit des machines, s'emploient à servir au mieux et à fournir la meilleure qualité. Le savoir-faire dans la production de pièces d'une infinie précision à partir des meilleurs roseaux du monde permet depuis longtemps d'exporter dans le monde entier, et plus particulièrement aux U.S.A, au Japon, et en Europe.

Contrairement à la plupart des fabricants d'anches, les Ets Rigotti n'achètent pas ses roseaux mais les cultivent et les cueillent eux-mêmes. C'est pour faire face à une demande croissante, que depuis 1998 des investissements sont réalisés dans des locaux neufs (environ 800 m²), mieux adaptés au volume de la production.


aa
Soucieux de son image et de sa pérennité face à une concurrence de plus en plus agressive, les Etablissements Rigotti se modernisent et offrent une plus large palette de produits aux fabriques, importateurs, magasins, et bien évidemment aux musiciens ...

L'avance est nette, l'entreprise possède les cultures, maîtrise totalement son processus de production, et est reconnue mondialement pour son savoir-faire.

 

 



Conditions générales de ventes
Contact
Mentions légales